Media relations

Press Office

Jacco Neleman MA
Sandra van Beek MA

Marjolein Kooistra
T +31 10 408 1216
E press@remove-this.eur.nl

Faculty press contacts

Erasmus School of Economics

Ronald de Groot
Communications Officer

T +31 10 408 1762
M +31 6 53 64 18 46
E rdegroot@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Law

Department Marketing Communication and Information
Room L5-25
T +31 10 408 1571
E mcv.frg@remove-this.frg.eur.nl

Faculty of Social Sciences

Ms. Marjolein Kooistra
Internal, External & Press Communications

Room M7-30
T +31 10 408 2135
E kooistra@remove-this.fsw.eur.nl

Faculty of Philosophy
Ceciel Meiborg MA
Web / Communications

Room H5-25
T +31 10 4088980
E meiborg@smc.eur.nl
Erasmus MC and Institute of Health Policy and Management
Team Press and Science Communication, Department Communication Erasmus MC
Room Gk-956
T +31 10 703 3289
E press@remove-this.erasmusmc.nl
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (former Faculty of Business Administration)
Ms. M. Schouten MA
Media & Public Relations Manager

Room T6-38
T +31 10 408 2877
E mschouten@remove-this.rsm.nl
Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication
Ms. S. Bosman
Room L3-030
T +31 10 408 1734
E s.bosman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl
Institute of Health Policy & Management
Department Marketing & Communication
T +31 10 408 8858
E communicatie@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl
Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies

Ms. Sarah Steendam
Head Marketing & Communication
Room T14-33
T +31 10 4089825
E steendam@remove-this.ihs.nl
E s.steendam@remove-this.ihs.nl

International Institute of Social Studies
Ms. S. Nijhoff
Ms. F. van der Vliet

Location: The Hague
T +31 70 426 0460
E nijhoff@remove-this.iss.nl / vdvliet@remove-this.iss.nl