Department of Business Economics   Sections   Accounting, Auditing & Control

Section AAC

Naam Job Title Room Email Phone
Achaibersing, drs. R.D. Guest lecturer H15-16 achaibersing@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082822
Boom, dr.sc.ind. A.H. van der Guest lecturer H13-22 vanderboom@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082340
Bouwer, drs. H.J. Guest lecturer H15-18 bouwer@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081737
Gortemaker, prof. J.C.A. Full professor H13-24 gortemaker@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081518
Groot, Prof. dr. E.A. de Associate professor H14-33 edegroot@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081302
Hoogendoorn, prof.dr. M.N. Full professor H13-24 hoogendoorn@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082734
Hoozée, S. Dr. Assistant professor H14-16  hoozee@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081325
Kavelaars, prof.dr. P. Full professor H16-05 kavelaars@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081482
Keusch, T. MSc H14-14  keusch@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081326
Knecht, E.A. de Guest lecturer H13-28 deknecht@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081143
Knoops, dr. C.D. Assistant professor H14-24 knoops@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081324
Lamp, F. Assistant professor H14-22  lamp@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081327
Leung, P.Y.E. Assistant professor H14-16  leung@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081325
Maas dr. K.E.H. Assistant professor H14-12 maas@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082577
Maas Prof dr. V.S. Full Professor H14-18 vmaas@ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081284
Paardt, prof.dr. R.N.G. van der Full professor H16-13 vanderpaardt@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081485
Pronk, M. Full Professor H14-33 pronk@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081325
Pijl, prof.dr. G.J. van der Full Professor H13-16 vanderpijl@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081516
Scholte, mw. L.L. Secretary H14-05 scholte@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081332
Steenbeek, mw. K. Secretary H14-05 ksteenbeek@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081332
Veenman, D Associate professor H14-26 dveenman@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081408
Wal RA, drs. R. van der Guest lecturer H14-34 vanderwal@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081330
Welten, drs. T.P.M. Guest lecturer H15-14 welten@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082267