Business Economics - Marketing

Below you can find a complete web directory and the coordinates of our faculty,
guest visitors, PhD students, and supporting staff.

Faculty 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Dr. Vardan Avagyan

H15-11

(+31) 10 40 81311 

avagyan@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Dr. Nuno Camacho

H15-09

(+31) 10 40 81303

camacho@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Prof.dr.ir. Benedict Dellaert

H15-07

(+31) 10 40 81353

dellaert@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Dr. Florian Deutzmann

H15-12 

(+31) 10 40 82756 

deutzmann@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 

Prof.dr. Bas Donkers

H15-06

(+31) 10 40 82411

donkers@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Prof. Jehoshua Eliashberg

H15-02 

(+31) 10 40 81301

 

Prof.dr. Philip H.B. Franses

H11-34

(+31) 10 40 81370

franses@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Dr. Vijay Hariharan 

H15-13

(+31) 10 40 82542

hariharan@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 

Drs. Gerhard Havranek

H15-02

(+31) 10 40 81301

havranek@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Drs. Nel Hofstra

H15-21

(+31) 10 40 82860

hofstra@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Dr. Zhiying Jiang 

H15-16 

(+31) 10 40 81190

jiang@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Prof.dr. Martijn G. de Jong

H15-08

(+31) 10 40 81834

mgdejong@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Drs. Luit Kloosterman

H15-23

(+31) 10 40 81288

kloosterman@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Dr. Vardit Landsman

H15-27

(+31) 10 40 81351

landsman@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Dr. Hyoryung Nam

H15-17 

(+31) 10 40 81289

nam@ese.eur.nl 

Dr. Yuri Peers 

H15-19 

(+31) 10 40 81357 

peers@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Prof. Roland Rust  

H15-02

(+31) 10 40 81301

 

Prof.dr. Stefan Stremersch

H15-01

(+31) 10 40 88719

stremersch@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Prof. Gerry Tellis

H15-02

(+31) 10 40 81301

 

Prof.dr. Willem Verbeke

H15-25

(+31) 10 40 82812

verbeke@remove-this.ese.eur.nl


PhD Students 

Name Office Phone Email
Drs. Meimei Dai

H08-10 

(+31) 10 40 88924

m.dai@ese.eur.nl

Drs. Agapy T. Fytraki  

H07-09 

(+31) 10 40 88903

fytraki@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Drs. Bruno Jacobs

H07-33 

(+31) 10 40 89666

jacobs@ese.eur.nl 

Drs. Elio Keko

H07-26

(+31) 10 40 89663

keko@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Drs. Daryna Kolesnyk 

H08-34 

(+31) 10 40 88944

kolesnyk@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Dr. Jordana Liberali

H15-27

(+31) 10 40 81351

jliberali@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Drs. Rumen Pozharliev

H07-15 

(+31) 10 40 81314 

pozharliev@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Drs. Gert Jan Prevo 

H08-25  

(+31) 10 40 88945 

prevo@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 

Drs. Arash Yazdiha

H08-34 

(+31) 10 40 88944

yazdiha@remove-this.ese.eur.nl


Support Staff

Name

Office Phone Email

Tülay Varisli

H15-02

(+31) 10 40 81301

be-marketing-secr@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Shirley van Bogaert

H14-01

(+31) 10 40 81285

vanbogaert@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

 

SECRETARY
Tulay Varisli

Phone: (+31) 10 408 1301
Fax: (+31) 10 408 9169
Email: be-marketing-secr@remove-this.ese.eur.nl


POSTAL ADDRESS 
Marketing Group
Department of Business Economics
Erasmus School of Economics
Erasmus University Rotterdam
Room H15-02
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam
The Netherlands