Image Bank

Jonathan van Rijn

Since October, the Erasmus University Rotterdam has an image bank. The marketing and communication departments of faculties and services have access to the image bank. There are a limited number of accounts available and therefore it is not possible to give just anyone access.

If you need images from this image bank, please contact the contact person within your faculty or department.

Point of contact faculty/departmentContact personEmail
ESSBKristel Segerensegeren@essb.eur.nl
ESPhilEddie Adelmundadelmund@esphil.eur.nl
ESHCCJulia Wetsteijnwetsteijn@eshcc.eur.nl
ESHPMPatricia Kempkemp@eshpm.eur.nl
ISSSandra Nijhofnijhof@iss.nl
ESLCheyenne Kooijmankooijman@law.eur.nl
ESEDonovan Wirjosemitowirjosemito@ese.eur.nl
RSMIvana Zecevicizecevic@rsm.nl
EUCJim Bastiaansbastiaans@euc.eur.nl
Prof. Services M&CAlexandra van Doornweb@eur.nl / marketingsystems@eur.nl
Prof. Services E&SFedde van der Spoelfedde.vanderspoel@eur.nl
Prof. Services RE&FKam Chankam.chan@eur.nl
Prof. Services ITMariëlle Biesheuvelmarielle.biesheuvel@eur.nl
University LibraryKathalijne Smoutkathalijne.smout@eur.nl
Strategy OfficeFranka van der Walf.l.vanderwal@eur.nl

After you have logged on to beeldbank.eur.nl for the first time, functional management will check whether you are indeed entitled to access. We aim to grant you access within 24 hours.

You will find images of the Erasmus University Rotterdam but you will also find:

The guidelines for photography

Brand center (brand elements)

If you log into the image bank and go to brand centre -> beeldbank modules, you can watch videos about the image bank's functionalities at the bottom of the page.

The Marketing & Communication Department Prof. Services is the lead in this.

Do you have questions about content? Mail to: web@eur.nl

Do you have questions about functional management? Mail to: marketingsystems@eur.nl

Some photos from the image bank

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes