House style coordinators

 
Faculteiten

Erasmus MC

Communication Department
T (010) 703 3222
W http://huisstijlerasmusmc.nl/home/

Erasmus School of Economics

Judith Nivard
T (010) 408 2978
E nivard@ese.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Health Policy and Management

Marketing & Communication Department
T (010) 408 8868
E communicatie@eshpm.eur.nl

Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication

Suzanne Bosman
T (010) 408 1734
E s.bosman@eshcc.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Law

Jolanda Bloem
T (010) 408 9762
E bloem@law.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Marjolein Kooistra
T (010) 408 2135
E marjolein.kooistra@eur.nl 

Faculteit der Wijsbegeerte

Evaline Bender
T (010) 408 8980
E bender@fwb.eur.nl

International Institute of Social Studies

Sandra Nijhoff
T (070) 426 0414
E sandra.nijhof@eur.nl

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Astrid Huisman
T (010) 408 2858
E ahuisman@rsm.nl

 

Staf en support afdelingen

General Management Directorate (ABD)

Yvonne Dijkstra
T (010) 408 2246
E yvonne.dijkstra@eur.nl

Marketing & Communicatie

Jiska Verschoor
T (010) 408 1239
E jiska.verschoor@eur.nl

Real Estate Service/Facility Service

Sabrina van Veen
E sabrina.vanveen@eur.nl

Human Resources

Ellen Verschoor
T (010) 408 1704
E ellen.verschoor@eur.nl

IT Services

Antoinette van der Velden
T (010) 408 1658
E vandervelden@ict.eur.nl

Education & Student affairs

Sharon Limburg
T (010) 010-4081177
E sharon.limburg@eur.nl

University Library

Kathalijne Smout
T +31 6 12 11 44 41
E kathalijne.smout@eur.nl

 

Overig

Erasmus Academy

Lotje Bouman
T (010) 408 8605
E bouman@erasmusacademie.nl

Ad Hofstede
T (010) 408 2090
E hofstede@erasmusacademie.nl

Erasmus Institute of Management (ERIM)

Krista Schellevis
T (010) 408 9513
E schellevis@rsm.nl

Erasmus Graduate School of Social Sciences and Humanities (EGSH)

Jan-Willem van der Mijde
T (010) 408 2607
E vandermijde@egsh.eur.nl