Integrity coordinators

Current facets (Pre-Master)

Every faculty has an integrity coordinator. He or she functions as a point of contact and ensures that the code is regularly adhered to.

Erasmus School of EconomicsSytske Martensmartens@ese.eur.nl
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus Universityprof.dr. Muel Kapteinm.kaptein@rsm.nl
Erasmus MCir. Jantine Spithovenj.spithoven@erasmusmc.nl
Erasmus School of Health Policy & Managementdr. Sonja Meeuwsenmeeuwsen@eshpm.eur.nl
Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural SciencesJessica Dekkers MScdekkers@essb.eur.nl
Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communicationprof.dr. Stijn Reijndersreijnders@eshcc.eur.nl
Erasmus School of PhilosophyTicia Heroldherold@esphil.eur.nl
University Librarydrs. Gusta Drenthegusta.drenthe@eur.nl
Corporate departments and Shared Service Centersdrs. Riëtte te Lindertriette,telindert@eur.nl
Erasmus School of Lawprof. Henk van de Buntvandebunt@law.eur.nl
International Institute of Social Studiesdrs. L. Johnsonjohnson@iss.nl

Contact

General information or advice concerning the integrity code, and reactions to this website: Riëtte te Lindert, secretary of the integrity code work group, e-mail: riette,telindert@eur.nl.  

Dilemma game Scientific Integrity

Please download here the dilemma game of Scientific Integrity.

Dilemma game Scientific Integrity

Taskforce Report

Here one can download the report of the Task force Scientific Integrity.

Taskforce Report
Netherlands Code of Conduct for Research Integrity

Netherlands Code of Conduct for Research Integrity

Please download the Integrity Code here.