Academic directors

MSc in Accounting, Auditing and Control

drs. R. van der Wal RA
Tinbergen Building, office H14-34
telephone: 010 - 408 13 30
email: vanderwal@ese.eur.nl

MSc in Economics & Business

Behavioural Economics

dr. J.P.M. Heufer
Tinbergen Building, office H12-14
telephone: 010 - 4088927
email: heufer@ese.eur.nl

Data Science and Marketing Analytics (as of Academic Year 2018-2019)

dr. M. van de Velden
Tinbergen Building, office H11-24
telephone: 010 – 4088692
email: vandevelden@ese.eur.nl

Economics of Management and Organisation

dr. J. Delfgaauw
Tinbergen Building, office: H8-24
telephone: 010 - 408 29 02
email: delfgaauw@ese.eur.nl

Financial Economics

prof.dr. H.T.J. Smit
Tinbergen Building, office H14-17
telephone: 010 - 408 26 23
email: jsmit@ese.eur.nl

Health Economics

dr. T.G.M. van Ourti
Tinbergen Building, office: H12-24
telephone: 010 – 408 21 70
email: vanourti@ese.eur.nl

Industrial Dynamics and Strategy

dr. S.J.A. Hessels
Tinbergen Building, office H12-20
telephone: 010 - 408 14 37
email: hessels@ese.eur.nl

International Economics

dr. J. Emami Namini
Tinbergen Building, office H08-23
telephone: 010 - 408 13 99
email: emaminamini@ese.eur.nl

Marketing

Dr. V.G. Hariharan
Tinbergen Building, office H15-13
telephone: 010 - 408 25 42
email: hariharan@ese.eur.nl

Policy Economics

prof.dr. B. Jacobs
Tinbergen Building, office H8-28
telephone: 010 - 408 14 52
email: bjacobs@ese.eur.nl

prof.dr. H.D. Webbink
Tinbergen Building, office H9-01
telephone: 010 - 408 14 41
email: webbink@ese.eur.nl

Urban, Port & Transport Economics

dr. M.J. Gerritse
Tinbergen Building, office H12-16
telephone: 010 - 408 2113
email: gerritse@ese.eur.nl

 

MSc in Econometrics & Management Science

Business Analytics and Quantitative Marketing

dr. D. Fok
Tinbergen Building, office H11-23
telephone: 010 - 408 13 33
email: dfok@ese.eur.nl

Econometrics

dr. M. van der Wel
Tinbergen Building, office H11-09
telephone: 010 - 408 13 16
email: vanderwel@ese.eur.nl

Operations Research and Quantitative Logistics

prof.dr.ir. R. Dekker
Tinbergen Building, office H11-33
telephone: 010 - 408 12 74
email: rdekker@ese.eur.nl

Quantitative Finance

prof.dr. D.J.C. van Dijk
Tinbergen Building, office H11-15
telephone: 010 - 408 12 63
email: djvandijk@ese.eur.nl

Msc in Fiscale Economie

drs. M.H.M. Smeets
Tinbergen Building, office H16-19
telephone: 010 - 408 14 91
email: msmeets@ese.eur.nl