Marketing

Below you can find a complete web directory and the coordinates of our faculty, guest visitors, PhD students, and supporting staff.

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Dr. Arie Barendregt

E2-13

 

barendregt@ese.eur.nl

Dr. Nuno Camacho

E2-05

(+31) 10 40 81303

camacho@ese.eur.nl

Dr. Michiel Van Crombrugge

E2-12

(+31) 10 40 81311

vancrombrugge@ese.eur.nl

Prof.dr.ir. Benedict Dellaert

E2-20

(+31) 10 40 81353

dellaert@ese.eur.nl

Prof.dr. Bas Donkers

E2-16

(+31) 10 40 82411

donkers@ese.eur.nl

Prof.dr. Philip H.B. Franses

ET-23

(+31) 10 40 81370

franses@ese.eur.nl

Dr. Agapy T. Fytraki

E2-19

(+31) 10 40 81301

fytraki@ese.eur.nl

Dr. Vijay Hariharan

E2-09

(+31) 10 40 82542

hariharan@ese.eur.nl

Drs. Gerhard Havranek

E2-19

(+31) 10 40 81301

havranek@ese.eur.nl

Prof.dr. Martijn G. de Jong

E2-01

(+31) 10 40 82368

mgdejong@ese.eur.nl

Dr. Radek Karpienko

E2-18

(+31) 10 40 82756

 karpienko@ese.eur.nl

Prof.dr. Vardit Landsman

E2-06

(+31) 10 40 81389

landsman@ese.eur.nl

Lapperre, P.

EB-01

 

lapperre@ese.eur.nl

Dr. Sesil Lim

E2-14

 

lim@ese.eur.nl

Nierop, J.E.M. van

E2-19

 

vannierop@ese.eur.nl

Prof. Roland Rust

EB-01

(+31) 10 40 81301

rust@ese.eur.nl

Prof.dr. Stefan Stremersch

E2-07

(+31) 10 40 88719

stremersch@ese.eur.nl

Prof.dr. Willem Verbeke

E2-10

(+31) 10 40 82812

verbeke@ese.eur.nl

Dr. S. Wendel

E2-03

(+31) 10 40 81288

wendel@ese.eur.nl

Lecturers

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Dr. Agapy T. FytrakiH15-02(+31) 10 40 81301fytraki@ese.eur.nl

Dr. Arie Barendregt RM MBA

H15-27(+31) 10 40 81351barendregt@ese.eur.nl
Peter LapperreH15-02(+31) 10 40 81301lapperre@ese.eur.nl

PhD Students

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Drs. Muhammad Asiml

E2-08

(+31) 10 40 81190

asim@ese.eur.nl

Drs. Yuk Shouw (Brian) Chung

E2-02

(+31) 10 40 88953

y.s.chung@ese.eur.nl

Drs. Daryna Kolesnyk

E2-04

(+31) 10 40 81357

kolesnyk@ese.eur.nl

Drs. Paniz Gorji

E2-08

(+31) 10 40 81190

gorji@ese.eur.nl

Drs. M. Gregori

E2-14

 

gregori@ese.eur.nl

Drs. Gert Jan Prevo

E2-04

(+31) 10 40 81357

prevo@ese.eur.nl

Drs. Arash Yazdiha

E2-02

(+31) 10 40 81190

yazdiha@ese.eur.nl