Finance group

Finance group (section) in the Department of Business Economics (BE) consists of the following faculty members and doctoral students. More information on research of Finance Group can be found here.

We teach and supervise at Bachelor's, Master's, Doctoral levels as well as Continuing Education programmes. We invite you to read about our degree progrmmes.

Members of Finance Group

Name

Job Title

Room

Email

Phone

Baltussen G.

Associate Professor

H14-28

baltussen@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4088910

Breaban, A.

Assistant Professor

H15-12

a.breaban@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081361

Bekkum van, S.

Endowed Professor

H14-29

vanbekkum@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082114

Chalabi, J.

Assistant Professor

H15-20

chalabi@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081322

Cox, R.H.G.M.

Assistant Professor

H14-25

cox@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4088929

Dittmann, I.

Professor

H14-23

dittmann@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081283

Dwarkasing, M.S.D.

Assistant Professor

H14-13

dwarkasing@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081429

Dwarkasing, N.R.D

Assistant Professor

H15-10

n.r.d.dwarkasing@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081366

Eisert, T.

Assistant Professor

H14-28

eisert@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081428

Gryglewicz, S.

Associate Professor

H14-31

gryglewicz@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081435

Hoffmann, FAssociate ProfessorH15.22hoffmann@ese.eur.nl31 10 4081689

Huisman, R.

Associate Professor

H14-10

rhuisman@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4088925

Ma,M.(X.)

Assistant Professor

H14-33

m.ma@ese.eur.nl    

31 10 4081325

Obernberger, S.

Associate Professor

H14-15

obernberger@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081329

Pfeil, S.

Assistant Professor

H15-18

pfeil@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082939

Pieterse-Bloem, M.

Endowed Professor

H14-21

pietersebloem@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4088604

Quaedvlieg, R.

Assistant Professor

H15-12

quaedvlieg@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081361

Sar, N.L. van der

Associate Professor

H14-09

vandersar@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081290

Smajlbegovic, E.

Assistant Professor

H15-16

smajlbegovic@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081834

Smit, J.T.J.

Professor

H14-17

jsmit@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082623

Steenbeek, O.W.

Endowed Professor

H14-25

steenbeek@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082623

Swinkels, L.A.P.

Assistant Professor

H14-25

lswinkels@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082368

Urban, D.

Assistant Professor

H15-14

urban@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082923

Verwijmeren, P.

Professor

H14-27

verwijmeren@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081392

Volosovych, V.

Associate Professor

H14-30

volosovych@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081286

Zhu, H.

Assistant Professor

H14-33

h.zhu@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081325

PhD Students at Finance Group

Name

Job Title

Room

Email

Phone

Bansraj, D.

PhD student

H8-15

bansraj@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4088938

Commandeur, O.

PhD student

H8-34

o.commandeur@ese.eur.nl

 

Li, Y.

PhD student

 

y.li@ese.eur.nl

 

Matawlie, N.

PhD student

H8-31

matawlie@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082524

Mayer, S.

PhD student

H8-16

mayer@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4088951

Stet, C.

PhD student

H8-14

stet@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4088935

Wang, R.

PhD student

H8-15

rwang@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082524

Xia, S.

PhD student

H8-19

xia@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4089142

Zhu, Y.

PhD student

H8-32

y.zhu@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4088926

Yang, A.

PhD student

H8-32

a.yang@ese.eur.nl

31 10 4088926