Contact Information

Current facets (Pre-Master)

Questions? Send an e-mail to tutoracademy@ese.eur.nl

Director Tutor Academy    

Monique Kluck
010 4089545    
kluck@ese.eur.nl  

TAc administration    

Miraila Bernadina
010 408 1377
theodora@ese.eur.nl

Marjon van Hees-Gouweleeuw
010 4081377
gouweleeuw@ese.eur.nl

TAc Department of Applied Economics / Skills

Tim Benning
010 408 1383
benning@ese.eur.nl

Omar Rickets
010 408 1383
rickets@ese.eur.nl

TAc Department of Econometrics

Marieke Musegaas
010 4081483
musegaas@ese.eur.nl    

Emöke Oldenkamp
010 408 1910
oldenkampbasza@ese.eur.nl

Evelot Duijzer
010 4081483
duijzer@ese.eur.nl    

TAc Department of Business Economics

Sandra Prenger
010 408 1288
prenger@ese.eur.nl

Department of Economics

Bram van der Veen
010 4082977
b.vanderveen@ese.eur.nl    

Alexandra Rusu
010 4082977
rusu@ese.eur.nl