Research Schools

The Graduate School of Social Sciences and the Humanities has been constituted as a joint venture of Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences, the Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication, the Erasmus School of Philosophy of Erasmus University Rotterdam and the International Institute of Social Studies. The School has been formally established in September 2012.

National Research Schools

The Faculty participates in six national research schools:

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes