Dr. Lara Aknin winner of the Veenhoven Award 2017

We're very happy to announce that dr. Lara Aknin is the winner of the Veenhoven Award 2017! Congratulations to Lara & a warm invitation to all to attend the award ceremony on November 28th, with lectures by happiness professor Ruut Veenhoven, EHERO's own happiness researcher Martijn Hendriks and of course dr. Lara Aknin.

More information

Entry is free but registration is required. Please register at our website. 

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes