Media relations

Press Office

Jacco Neleman
Sandra van Beek
Marjolein Kooistra

T +31 10 408 1216
E press@eur.nl

Faculty press contacts

Erasmus School of Economics

Ronald de Groot
Communications Officer

T +31 10 408 1762
M +31 6 53 64 18 46
E rdegroot@ese.eur.nl
Erasmus School of Law

Department Marketing Communication and Information

T +31 10 408 1571
E houweling@esl.eur.nl
Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Ms. Marjolein Kooistra
Internal, External & Press Communications

T +31 10 408 2135
E kooistra@essb.eur.nl
Faculty of Philosophy

Ceciel Meiborg MA
Web / Communications

T +31 10 4088980
E meiborg@smc.eur.nl
Erasmus MC and Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management

Team Press and Science Communication, Department Communication Erasmus MC

T +31 10 703 3289
E press@erasmusmc.nl
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (former Faculty of Business Administration)

Ms. M. Schouten MA
Media & Public Relations Manager

T +31 10 408 2877
E mschouten@rsm.nl
Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication

Ms. S. Bosman

T +31 10 408 1734
E s.bosman@eshcc.eur.nl
Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management

Department Marketing & Communication

T +31 10 408 8858
E communicatie@eshpm.eur.nl

Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies

Ms. Sarah Steendam
Head Marketing & Communication

T +31 10 4089874
E steendam@ihs.nl
International Institute of Social Studies

Ms. S. Nijhof
Ms. F. van der Vliet

Location: The Hague
T +31 70 426 0460
E nijhof@smc.eur.nl / vandervliet@smc.eur.nl