Do you have any questions about Personal Metis, Promas (People pages), or Hora Est?
Please contact your faculty administrator. 

Faculty administrators

Erasmus School of Economics (ESE)Pieter Vreeburg 
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM)Pia van der Velde 
Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences (ESSB)Geert van den Hoek 
Erasmus MCRik Iping 
Erasmus School of Philosophy (ESPhil)Marloes Westerveld 

Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication (ESHCC)

Theresa Oostvogels 
Erasmus School of Law (ESL)Karin van Aken 
Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management (ESHPM)

International Institute of Social Studies (ISS)Avé Baxa 

If your contact person is not accessible, contact Annemiek Teuben from the University Library. She is the central functional administrator and coordinator of Metis.

Call her on working days with the exception of Wednesday (06-36246597).