Do you have any questions about Hora Finita?
Please contact your faculty administrator. 

Faculty administrators

Erasmus School of Economics (ESE)Armel Lefebvre
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM)Armel Lefebvre
Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences (ESSB)Geert van den Hoek
Erasmus MCRik Iping
Erasmus School of Philosophy (ESPhil)Marloes Westerveld

Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication (ESHCC)

Christel Theunissen
Erasmus School of Law (ESL)Karin van Aken
Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management (ESHPM)

Bryan Bong

International Institute of Social Studies (ISS)Avé Baxa

If your faculty administrator is not accessible, please send an email to

Both email addresses are managed by Brenda de Groot, Annemiek Teuben and Stefan Vermeulen from the University Library. 

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes