Staff

Bureau

  • Dr. Awee Prins

    Dean Erasmus Honours Academy 

    eha@fwb.eur.nl

  • Annegeke Jansen, BSc. 

    Coordinator Erasmus Honours Academy

    jansen@fwb.eur.nl

Coordinators

  • Prof.dr. Charles Boucher

    Coordinator Honours Class Erasmus MC

    c.vandermeer.1@erasmusmc.nl
  • Dr. Semiha Denktas

    Head coordinator Leadership programme EUC

    denktas@euc.eur.nl
  • Portrait Pauwke Berkers

    Prof.dr. Pauwke Berkers

    Coordinator Honours Class ACW

    berkers@eshcc.eur.nl
  • Portrait Jiska Engelbert

    Dr. Jiska Engelbert

    Coordinator Honours Programme IBCOM

    engelbert@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Drs. Mariëlle ElenbaasCoordinator Erasmus Honours Programme elenbaas@erasmusacademie.nl
  • Dr. Brian Godor

    Coordinator Honours Programme ESSB

    godor@essb.eur.nl
  • Dr. Brigitte Hoogendoorn

    Dr. Brigitte Hoogendoorn

    Coordinator Bachelor Honours Class ESE

    bhc@ese.eur.nl
  • Prof. dr. Jan van Ours

    Coördinator Honours Research Class ESE

    vanours@ese.eur.nl
  • Mr. Peggy Tchai

    Coordinator Erasmus Honours Law College

    tchai@law.eur.nl

  • Dr. Liesbeth Noordegraaf - Eelens

    Coordinator Leadership Programme EUC

    noordegraaf@euc.eur.nl
  • Annegeke Jansen, BSc.

    Coordinator Honours Class Philosophy

    jansen@fwb.eur.nl
  • Prof.dr. Ben Wubs

    Coordinator Honours Class History

    wubs@eshcc.eur.nl 
  • Dr. Wim Hulsink

    Coordinator Honours Class RSM

    whulsink@rsm.nl