Section AAC

Name

Job title

Room

Email

Phone

Bouwer, drs. H.J.

Guest lecturer

H15-30

bouwer@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081737

Dal Maso, L. Assistant professor H14-32 dalmaso@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082248
Elfers, dr F.M.M. Ers Assistant professor H14-14 elfers@remove-this.ese.eur.nl  31 10 4081326

Erkens, dr. M.H.R.

Assistant professor

H14-16

erkens@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4089077

Gan, dr. Y.

Assistant professor

H14-22

gan@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081327

Groot, Prof. dr. E.A. de

Associate professor

H14-33

edegroot@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081302

Hoogendoorn, prof.dr. M.N.

Full professor

H13-24

hoogendoorn@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082734

Kavelaars, prof.dr. P.

Full professor

H16-05

kavelaars@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081482

Knoops, dr. C.D.

Assistant professor

H14-24

knoops@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081324

Leung, P.Y.E.

Assistant professor

H14-18

leung@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081284

Paardt, prof.dr. R.N.G. van der

Full professor

H16-13

vanderpaardt@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081480

Pierk, dr. J. Assistant Professor H14-32 pierk@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082704

Pronk, M.

Full Professor

H14-33

pronk@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081325

Renes, dr. S. Assistant professor H14-26 srenes@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081408

Scholte, mw. L.L.

Secretary

H14-05

scholte@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081332

Steenbeek, mw. K. Secretary H14-05 ksteenbeek@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081332

Suijs, prof.dr. J.

Full professor

H14-20

suijs@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081317

Yu, dr. J.

Assistant professor

H14-12

yu@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082577

Wal RA, drs. R. van der

Guest lecturer

H14-34

vanderwal@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081330

Welten, drs. T.P.M.

Guest lecturer

H15-28

welten@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4082267

Zhang, dr. J. Assistant professor H14-10 j.zhang@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4088925