Finance Group

Finance group (section) in the Department of Business Economics (BE) consists of the following faculty members and doctoral students. More information on research of Finance group can be found here.

We teach and supervise at Bachelor's, Master's, Doctoral levels as well as Continuing Education programmes. We invite you to read about our degree programmes here.

Members of Finance Group

Name Job Title Room Email Phone
Andonov, A. Assistant Professor H14-15 andonov@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082367
Baltussen G. Associate Professor H14-28 baltussen@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4088910
Bekkum van, S. Associate Professor H14-29 vanbekkum@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082114
Chalabi, J. Assistant Professor H14-21 chalabi@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
 
Cox, R.H.G.M. Assistant Professor H14-25 cox@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4088929
Dittmann, I. Professor H14-23 dittmann@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081283
Dwarkasing, M.S.D. Assistant Professor H14-13 dwarkasing@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081429
Eisert, T. Assistant Professor H14-28 eisert@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081428
Gryglewicz, S. Associate Professor H14-31 gryglewicz@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081435
Huisman, R. Associate Professor H14-10 rhuisman@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4088925
Lin, C. Assistant Professor H15-22 lin@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081689
Mao, Q Associate Professor H15-20 mao@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081322
Montone, M. Assistant Professor H14-10 montone@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081446
Obernberger, S. Assistant Professor H14-15

obernberger@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

31 10 4081329
Pfeil, S. Assistant Professor H15-18 pfeil@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082939
Pieterse-Bloem, M. Assistant Professor H14-21 pietersebloem@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4088604
Quaedvlieg, R. Assistant Professor H15-12 quaedvlieg@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081361
Sar, N.L. van der Associate Professor H14-09 vandersar@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081290
Smajlbegovic, E. Assistant Professor H15-16 smajlbegovic@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081834
Smit, J.T.J. Professor H14-17 jsmit@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082623
Steenbeek, O.W. Assistant Professor H14-25 steenbeek@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082623
Swinkels, L.A.P. Assistant Professor H14-25 lswinkels@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082368
Verwijmeren, P. Professor H14-27 verwijmeren@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081392
Volosovych. V Associate Professor H14-30 volosovych@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081286
Xing. R. Assistant Professor H14-21 xing@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4081294
Zhan, X. Assistant Professor H15-14 x.zhan@ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082923

PhD Students at Finance Group

Name Job Title Room Email Phone
Alserda, G. PhD student H8-22 alserda@ese.eur.nl 31 10 4088923
Bansraj, D. PhD student H8-15 bansraj@ese.eur.nl 31 10 4088938
Matawlie, N. PhD student H8-31 matawlie@ese.eur.nl n/a
Qian, Z. PhD student H8-32 qian@ese.eur.nl 31 10 4088947
Wang, R. PhD student H8-15 rwang@ese.eur.nl 31 10 4082524
Xia, S. PhD student H8-19 xia@remove-this.ese.eur.nl 31 10 4089142
Zhu, Y. PhD student H8-32 y.zhu@ese.eur.nl 31 10 4088926