Staff

Below you can find a complete web directory and the coordinates of our faculty, guest visitors, PhD students, and supporting staff.

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Vardan Avagyan H15-11 (+31) 10 40 81311 avagyan@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Dr. Nuno Camacho H15-03 (+31) 10 40 81303 camacho@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Prof.dr.ir. Benedict Dellaert H15-07 (+31) 10 40 81353 dellaert@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Dr. Florian Deutzmann H15-15 (+31) 10 40 82756 deutzmann@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Prof.dr. Bas Donkers H15-06 (+31) 10 40 82411 donkers@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Prof. Jehoshua Eliashberg H15-02 (+31) 10 40 81301  
Prof.dr. Philip H.B. Franses H11-34 (+31) 10 40 81370 franses@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Dr. Vijay Hariharan H15-13 (+31) 10 40 82542 hariharan@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Drs. Gerhard Havranek H15-02 (+31) 10 40 81301 havranek@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Drs. Nel Hofstra H15-21 (+31) 10 40 82860 hofstra@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Dr. Zhiying Jiang H15-16 (+31) 10 40 81190 jiang@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Prof.dr. Martijn G. de Jong H15-08 (+31) 10 40 82368 mgdejong@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Dr. Vardit Landsman H15-17 (+31) 10 40 81389 landsman@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Dr. Yuri Peers H15-19 (+31) 10 40 81357 peers@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Prof. Roland Rust H15-02 (+31) 10 40 81301  
Prof.dr. Stefan Stremersch H15-01 (+31) 10 40 88719 stremersch@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Prof. Gerry Tellis H15-02 (+31) 10 40 81301  
Prof.dr. Willem Verbeke H15-25 (+31) 10 40 82812 verbeke@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Dr. S. Wendel H15-23 (+31) 10 40 81288 wendel@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Lecturers

Name Office Phone Email
Drs. Agapy T. Fytraki H15-02 (+31) 10 40 81301 fytraki@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Dr. Arie Barendregt RM MBA

H15-02 (+31) 10 40 81301 barendregt@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Peter Lapperre H15-02 (+31) 10 40 81301 lapperre@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

PhD Students

Name Office Phone Email
Drs. Muhammad Asim H08-23 (+31) 10 40 81793 asim@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Drs. Yuk Shouw (Brian) Chung H08-30 (+31) 10 40 88953 y.s.chung@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Drs. Bruno Jacobs H08-11 (+31) 10 40 89666 jacobs@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Drs. Elio Keko H15-02 (+31) 10 40 81301 keko@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Drs. Daryna Kolesnyk H08-34 (+31) 10 40 88944 kolesnyk@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Drs. Gert Jan Prevo H08-25 (+31) 10 40 88945 prevo@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Drs. Arash Yazdiha H08-34 (+31) 10 40 88944 yazdiha@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Support Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Tülay Varisli H15-02 (+31) 10 40 81301 be-marketing-secr@remove-this.ese.eur.nl
Shirley van Bogaert H14-01 (+31) 10 40 81285 be-secr@remove-this.ese.eur.nl