Contact information

     

Contactpersons

 

 

 

 

Tim Benning

010 408 1383

benning@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Applied Economics

Miraila Bernadina

010 408 1377

theodora@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Administrative employee TAc

Evelot Duijzer

010 4081483

duijzer@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Econometrics

Marjon van Hees-Gouweleeuw

010 4081377

gouweleeuw@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Administrative employee Tutor Academy

Brigitte Hoogendoorn

010 4089525

bhoogendoorn@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Director Tutor Academy

Marieke Musegaas

010 4081483

musegaas@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Econometrics

Emöke Oldenkamp

010 408 1910

oldenkampbasza@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Econometrics

Sandra Prenger

010 408 1288

prenger@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Business Economics

Omar Rickets

 

rickets@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Applied Economics

Bram van der Veen

 010 2977

b.vanderveen@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Applied economics

 Questions? Send an e-mail to tutoracademy@remove-this.ese.eur.nl