Contact information

 

Tim Benning

010 408 1383

benning@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Applied Economics

Miraila Bernadina

010 408 1377

tutoracademy@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Administrative employee TAc

Paul de Boer

 

pmdeboer@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Econometrics 

Brigitte Hoogendoorn

010 4089525

bhoogendoorn@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Director Tutor Academy

Max van Lent

 

vanlent@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Economics

Marieke Musegaas

 

musegaas@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Econometrics

Emöke Oldenkamp

010 408 1910

oldenkamp@remove-this.rsm.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Econometrics

Sandra Prenger

010 408 1288

prenger@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Business Economics

Omar Rickets

 

rickets@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Applied Economics

Bram van der Veen

 

b.vanderveen@remove-this.ese.eur.nl

Teacher Tutor Academy Applied economics

 Questions? Send an e-mail to tutoracademy@remove-this.ese.eur.nl