Raadsleden

Raadsleden 2016-2017

Personeelsgeleding 
Mr.dr. Jacko van Ast, voorzittervanast@essb.eur.nl
Dr. Maartje Luijkluijk@essb.eur.nl
Dr. Gera Noordzijnoordzij@essb.euc.nl
Dr. Huib Tabberstabbers@essb.eur.nl
Ing. Christiaan Tiemantieman@essb.eur.nl
Mr.drs. Barbara van Zeijlvanzeijl@essb.eur.nl
Studentgeleding 
Patrick AarnoudseP10BAB@live.nl
Natalia Batresnataliabatres@yahoo.com
Ben van der Ervebenvandererven@gmail.com
Kim Kentinkim.kentin@gmail.com
Anam Malikanammalik2005@outlook.com
Olivia Manseoliviamanse@gmail.com