Medewerkers

Bureau

  • Dr. Awee Prins
    Dean Erasmus Honours Academy
    eha@fwb.eur.nl

  • Annegeke Jansen, BSc.
    Coördinator Erasmus Honours Academy
    eha@fwb.eur.nl

Coördinatoren

  • Prof.dr. Charles Boucher
    Coördinator Honours Class Erasmus MC
    c.vandermeer.1@erasmusmc.nl

  • Dr. Semiha Denktas
    Head coördinator Leadership programme EUC
    denktas@euc.eur.nl

  • Portrait Pauwke Berkers

    Prof.dr. Pauwke Berkers
    Coördinator Honours Class ACW
    berkers@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait Jiska Engelbert

    Dr. Jiska Engelbert
    Coördinator Honours Programme IBCOM
    engelbert@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Drs. Mariëlle Elenbaas
    Coördinator Erasmus Honours Programme
    info@erasmusacademie.nl

  • Dr. Brian Godor
    Coördinator Honours Programme ESSB
    godor@essb.eur.nl

  • Dr. Brigitte Hoogendoorn

    Dr. Brigitte Hoogendoorn
    Coördinator Honours Class ESE
    bhc@ese.eur.nl

  • prof. dr. Jan van Ours
    Coördinator Honours Research Class ESE
    vanours@ese.eur.nl

  • Mr. Peggy Tchai
    Coördinator Erasmus Honours Law College
    tchai@law.eur.nl

  • Dr. Liesbeth Noordegraaf - Eelens
    Coördinator Leadership Programme EUC
    noordegraaf@euc.eur.nl

  • Annegeke Jansen, BSc.
    Coördinator Honourstraject Wijsbegeerte
    jansen@fwb.eur.nl

  • Dr. Pieter Bakx

    Coördinator Honours Class ESHPM

    bakx@eshpm.eur.nl

  • Prof.dr. Ben Wubs
    Coördinator Honours Class Geschiedenis
    wubs@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Dr. Wim Hulsink
    Coördinator Honours Class RSM