Top 100 Commissioners 2017

The Top 100 Commissioners in the Netherlands are based on an annual survey of Management Scope. A commissioner will be eligible for the Top 100 if he or she holds two or more positions in the boards of supervisory boards or boards of directors at the most important companies in the Netherlands.

Alumni Erasmus University in the list

1 Jeroen  Van der Veer ESE o.a. Philips/ING
2 Hans Wijers ESE o.a. Heineken/Shell
6 Ben  Noteboom ESL o.a. Aegon/Wolters Kluwer
13 Pauline Van Der Meer Mohr ESL o.a. EY/ASML
20 Rene  Hooft Graafland RSM o.a. Wolters Kluwer/Ahold Delhaize
21 Feike  Sijbesma RSM o.a. DSM/Unilever
26 Dick Sluimers ESE o.a. Akzonobel/NIBC
37 Lineke  Sneller ESE o.a. Achmea/Prorail
41 Maurice Oostendorp ESE o.a. SNS Bank/ASN Bank
47 Tjalling Tiemstra ESE o.a. ABNAMRO/Royal Haskoning
50 Jeroen  Drost ESE o.a. SHV Holdings
52 Frans  Cremers ESE o.a. Wolters Kluwer/Vopak
60 Dick Verbeek ESE o.a. Aegon/AON Nederland
61 Jeanine Helthuis ESE o.a. Van Lanschot/ Pro Rail
71 Cor Van Den Bos ESE o.a. ASR
72 Mel Kroon RSM o.a. VGZ/Tennet
79 Anja  Montijn-Groenwoud ESE Fugro/OCI
81 Jan Lobbezoo ESE o.a. ASMI
83 Marjan  Oudeman  RSM o.a. Aalberts/SHV
84 Peter  Van Bommel ESE o.a. KPN/Neways
85 Louise Gunning-Schepers gepromoveerd waarschijnlijk EMC o.a. Schiphol Group 88 Peter Frans Hartman ESE o.a. KPN/Texel Airport
98 Marco Keim ESE o.a. Eneco

For full lists of 2017-2008 see website of Managementscope