The Datateam

The members of the Datateam are: Dyaran Bansraj(ESE), Ronald Brabers (UL), Tatjana Schneidmüller (RSM), Rob Grim(UL), Arjan de Wit (UL) and Paul Plaatsman (UL). You can make an appointment in the electronic agenda of the Datateam.


Appointments at


Dyaran Bansraj

Monday 09.00-12.00

Question form

Ronald Brabers

Thursday 13.00-15.00

Friday 10.00-12.00

Friday 13.00-15.00

Question form

Rob Grim

Monday 14.00-16.00

Question form

Tatjana Schneidmüller



Paul Plaatsman

Tuesday 10.00-13.00


Question form

Arjan de Wit

Wednesday 10.00-13.00

Question form

The Datateam can also be contacted by phone (81232 or 81227).


* During busy periods (November, April,May and June) 5 extra hours a week will be available.