Minor is more

Minors at Erasmus University Rotterdam

Application period 

The application period for the minors runs from 1 May up to 31 May. During the application period, you can register your minor preferences via Osiris Student.

Minor cooperation Leiden University and TU Delft

Take a moment to consider looking beyond the walls of your own university. Options open to you include a broad-based minor at one of the partner universities in the Leiden-Delft-Rotterdam alliance. If you would like to know more about the minors offered at these universities, please see the minor websites from Leiden and Delft.

EUR-students can read more about the application and registration procedure here.

Students from Leiden and Delft interested in following a minor at the EUR can find more information about the EUR-application and registration procedure here.

Period & scope

The minor period at the EUR runs from 29 August up to 4 November 2016 (including final exams). After having completed the entire minor, you will have earned 15 ECTS (*).

* ESE students can follow a 12 ECTS minor within their own faculty.