Faculty Office

Dean a.i.

  • Portret van Prof. dr. Frank van der Duijn Schouten

    Duijn Schouten, Prof. dr. van der F.A. (Frank)

    Decaan a.i.
    Room: M7-34
    Telephone: +31 (0)10 - 408 2497 
    E-mail: dean@eshcc.eur.nl

Staff Faculty Office

Looking for one of our researchers? Find more information on the profile pages of our researchers.

  • Baas, F. (Fabienne)
    Student Assistant History
    room M6-31, tel: +31 (0)10 408 23 99
    baas@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Bosman, S.E.A. (Suzanne)
    Marketing and Communications Officer
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 1734
    s.bosman@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Francis Craane

    Craane, F.E. (Francis)
    Project controller
    room M7-35, tel: +31 10 408 9696
    craane@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Marieke Delhaas-Bjorna

    Delhaas-Bjørnå, M. (Marieke)
    Office Manager
    room M7-32, tel: +31 10 408 2898
    delhaas@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Doodkorte, Sabaï

    Doodkorte MA, S.T. (Sabaï)
    International Officer
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2874
    doodkorte@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Gelder, Laura van

    Gelder, L.C.C. van (Laura)
    Education Office
    room M7-31, tel: +31 10 408 2482
    vangelder@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Gerritse-Letanche, Sanne

    Gerritse-Letanche MA, S. (Sanne)
    Schedules and Course Evaluations
    room M7-38
    gerritse@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Renée Hanegraaf

    Hanegraaf, mr. R.A.L. (Renée)
    Legal Counsel
    tel: +316 200 514 54
    hanegraaf@eur.nl

  • Houwen, Paula van der

    Houwen, drs. P.C. van der (Paula)
    Education Policy Advisor
    room M7-45, tel: +31 10 408 2446
    vanderhouwen@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Hutting-Schutter, Marlinde

    Hutting-Schutter, M.M.A. (Marlinde)
    ICT Consultant
    room M6-35, tel: +31 10 408 2399
    hutting@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Isaacs, D.D.F. (Djunric)
    Online Marketing Officer
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 9197
    isaacs@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Jaarsveld, Mies van

    Jaarsveld, W.A.B. van (Mies)
    Admissions Officer
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 1385
    vanjaarsveld@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Julicher, L. K. M. (Loes)
    Student Assistant Recruitment & Communications
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    julicher@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Kersten dr., A. (Annemarie) 
    Secretary Examination Board
    room M7-45, tel: +31 10 408 9132
    kersten@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Nina Knaap

    Knaap, N.F. (Nina)
    Editor-in-chief, content manager & webmaster
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    knaap@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Lefeber, Marian

    Lefeber, M. (Marian)
    Education Office
    room M7-31, tel: +31 10 408 2482
    lefeber@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Oostvogels, Theresa

    Oostvogels, T.J.A. (Theresa)
    Secretary Dean
    room M7-32, tel: +31 10 408 1020
    oostvogels@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Marieke de Quant-van Lenten

    Quant-van Lenten, mr. M. de (Marieke)
    Secretary Participation
    room M7-38, tel: +31 10 408 2487
    dequant@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Marinte Smit

    Smit, M.L. (Marinte)
    Human Resources
    room: L6-019
    marinte.smit@eur.nl

  • Ben Schotpoort

    Schotpoort B. (Ben)
    Director Operations
    room M7-35, tel:+ 31 10 40 82510
    schotpoort@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Verel-Zaaijer, Corinne

    Verel-Zaaijer, mr. C.J.M. (Corinne)
    Examination Board Officer
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 2501
    verel@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Wetsteijn, J. (Julia)
    Student Assistant Communications
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    wetsteijn@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Widt, C. de (Cees)
    Functional Support Educational IT Applications
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 1667
    dewidt@eshcc.eur.nl