Faculty Office

Looking for one of our researchers? Find more information on the profile pages of our researchers.

Staff Faculty Office

  • Dymph van den Boom

    Boom, Prof. dr. D.C. van den (Dymph)
    Dean
    room M7-34, tel: +31 10 408 2497
    dean@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Bakker, Christien

    Bakker, C. (Christien)
    Human Resources
    Sanders building - L6, tel: +31 10 408 9626
    christien.bakker@eur.nl

  • Baas, F. (Fabienne)
    Student Assistant History
    M6-31, tel: +31 (0)10 408 23 99
    baas@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Berkmortel, Jacqueline van den

    Berkmortel, J.J.G. van den (Jacqueline)
    Controller
    room M7-35, tel: +31 10 408 2489
    vandenberkmortel@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Bosman, Suzanne

    Bosman, S.E.A. (Suzanne)
    Marketing and Communications Officer
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 1734
    s.bosman@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Coleman-Douma, Gytha

    Coleman-Douma MBA , ir. G. (Gytha)
    Director Business Operations
    room M7-36, tel: +31 10 408 2510
    coleman@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Marieke Delhaas-Bjorna

    Delhaas-Bjørnå, M. (Marieke)
    Office Manager
    room M7-32, tel: +31 10 408 2898
    delhaas@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Doodkorte, Sabaï

    Doodkorte MA, S.T. (Sabaï)
    International Officer
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2874
    doodkorte@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Gelder, Laura van

    Gelder, L.C.C. van (Laura)
    Education Office
    room M7-31, tel: +31 10 408 2482
    vangelder@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Gerritse-Letanche, Sanne

    Gerritse-Letanche MA, S. (Sanne)
    Schedules and Course Evaluations
    room M7-38
    gerritse@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Renée Hanegraaf

    Hanegraaf, mr. R.A.L. (Renée)
    Legal Counsel
    tel: +316 200 514 54
    hanegraaf@eur.nl

  • Hendriks, drs. V.A.M. (Vincent)
    Information Analyst
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 2670
    hendriks@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Houwen, Paula van der

    Houwen, drs. P.C. van der (Paula)
    Education Policy Advisor
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 2446
    vanderhouwen@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Hutting-Schutter, Marlinde

    Hutting-Schutter, M.M.A. (Marlinde)
    ICT Consultant
    room M6-31, tel: +31 10 408 2399
    hutting@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Jaarsveld, Mies van

    Jaarsveld, W.A.B. van (Mies)
    Admissions Officer
    room M7-48, tel: +31 10 408 1385
    vanjaarsveld@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Jansen, Linda

    Jansen, drs. E.G.J. (Linda)
    Research Policy Advisor
    room M7-35, tel: +31 10 408 9128
    jansen@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Julicher, L. K. M. (Loes)
    Student Assistant Recruitment & Communications
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    julicher@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Kersten dr., A. (Annemarie) 
    Secretary Examination Board
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 9132
    kersten@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Kleijn, R.H. (Bob)
    Online Marketing Analyst
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 91 97
    kleijn@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Lefeber, Marian

    Lefeber, M. (Marian)
    Education Office
    room M7-31, tel: +31 10 408 2482
    lefeber@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Oostvogels, Theresa

    Oostvogels, T.J.A. (Theresa)
    Secretary Dean
    room M7-32, tel: +31 10 408 1020
    oostvogels@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Opstal, Laura van

    Opstal, L. van (Laura)
    Research Support Staff
    room M7-35, tel: +31 10 408 9696
    vanopstal@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Marieke de Quant-van Lenten

    Quant-van Lenten, mr. M. de (Marieke)
    Secretary Participation
    room M7-38, tel: +31 10 408 2487
    dequant@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Martine Schey ESHCC

    Schey, M. (Martine) 
    Secretary Examination Board
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 9132
    examencie@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Steenbergen, A. (Anne)
    Webmaster/Communication's Officer
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    steenbergen@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Snijdoodt, M.M. (Merel)
    Student Assistant Communications
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    snijdoodt@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Verel-Zaaijer, Corinne

    Verel-Zaaijer, mr. C.J.M. (Corinne)
    Examination Board Officer
    room M7-48, tel: +31 10 408 2501
    verel@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Vu, D.N.K. (Khoi)
    Student Assistant Communications
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    vu@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Nadia van Vuuren

    Vuuren, N.T. van (Nadia)
    Student Assistant Creative Industries
    room M7-35, tel: +31 10 408 9696
    vanvuuren@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Widt, C. de (Cees)
    Functional Support Educational IT Applications
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 1667
    dewidt@eshcc.eur.nl