Faculty office

Dean a.i.

  • Portrait of Prof. dr. Frank van der Duijn Schouten

    Duijn Schouten, Prof. dr. van der F.A. (Frank)

    Decaan a.i.
    Room: M7-34
    Telephone: +31 (0)10 - 408 2497 
    E-mail: dean@eshcc.eur.nl

Staff Faculty Office

Looking for one of our researchers? Find more information on the profile pages of our researchers.

  • Portrait of Suzanne Bosman

    Bosman, S.E.A. (Suzanne)
    Marketing and Communications Officer
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 1734
    s.bosman@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Francis Craane

    Craane, F.E. (Francis)
    Project controller
    room M7-35, tel: +31 10 408 9696
    craane@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Marieke Delhaas-Bjornå

    Delhaas-Bjørnå, M. (Marieke)
    Office Manager
    room M7-32, tel: +31 10 408 2898
    delhaas@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Sabaï Doodkorte

    Doodkorte MA, S.T. (Sabaï)
    International Officer
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2874
    doodkorte@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Laura van Gelder

    Gelder, L.C.C. van (Laura)
    Education Office
    room M7-31, tel: +31 10 408 2482
    vangelder@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Tijs Gelens

    Gelens, G.T. (Tijs)
    Secretary Research Ethics Review (ERS)
    room G03-2, tel:+ 31 6 404 990 95
    gelens@eur.nl

  • Gerritse-Letanche MA, S. (Sanne)
    Schedules and Course Evaluations
    room M7-38
    gerritse@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Hanegraaf, mr. R.A.L. (Renée)
    Legal Counsel
    tel: +316 200 514 54
    hanegraaf@eur.nl

  • Portrait of Paula van der Houwen

    Houwen, drs. P.C. van der (Paula)
    Education Policy Advisor
    room M7-45, tel: +31 10 408 2446
    vanderhouwen@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Marlinde Hutting-Schutter

    Hutting-Schutter, M.M.A. (Marlinde)
    ICT Consultant
    room M6-35, tel: +31 10 408 2399
    hutting@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Djunric Isaacs

    Isaacs, D.D.F. (Djunric)
    Online Marketing Officer
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 9197
    isaacs@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Mies van Jaarsveld

    Jaarsveld, W.A.B. van (Mies)
    Admissions Officer
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 1385
    vanjaarsveld@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Loes Julicher

    Julicher, L. K. M. (Loes)
    Student Assistant Recruitment & Communications
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    julicher@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Blauw vierkant bij ontbreken van een portretfoto

    Kampen, van S. (Susanne)
    Financial administration
    room M7-35, tel:+ 31 10 40 89128
    vankampen@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Annemarie Kersten

    Kersten dr., A. (Annemarie) 
    Secretary Examination Board
    room M7-45, tel: +31 10 408 9132
    kersten@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Nina Knaap

    Knaap, N.F. (Nina)
    Editor-in-chief, content manager & webmaster
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    knaap@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Marian Lefeber

    Lefeber, M. (Marian)
    Education Office
    room M7-31, tel: +31 10 408 2482
    lefeber@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Theresa Oostvogels

    Oostvogels, T.J.A. (Theresa)
    Secretary Dean
    room M7-32, tel: +31 10 408 1020
    oostvogels@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Stephan Pronk

    Pronk MSc, S.M. (Stephan)
    Learning & Innovation Consultant
    room M7-36, tel:+ 31 10 40 82670
    s.m.pronk@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Marieke de Quant-van Lenten

    Quant-van Lenten, mr. M. de (Marieke)
    Secretary Participation
    room M7-38, tel: +31 10 408 2487
    dequant@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Léonie Ridderstap

    Ridderstap, drs. L.C. (Léonie)
    Learning & Innovation Consultant
    room M7-36, tel:+ 31 10 40 82670
    ridderstap@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Ben Schotpoort

    Schotpoort B. (Ben)
    Director Operations
    room M7-35, tel:+ 31 10 40 82510
    schotpoort@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Marinte Smit

    Smit, M.L. (Marinte)
    Human Resources
    room: L6-019
    marinte.smit@eur.nl

  • Verel-Zaaijer, mr. C.J.M. (Corinne)
    Examination Board Officer
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 2501
    verel@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Portrait of Julia Wetsteijn

    Wetsteijn, J. (Julia)
    Student Assistant Communications
    room M7-43, tel: +31 10 408 2316
    wetsteijn@eshcc.eur.nl

  • Blauw vierkant bij ontbreken van een portretfoto

    Widt, C. de (Cees)
    Functional Support Educational IT Applications
    room M7-44, tel: +31 10 408 1667
    dewidt@eshcc.eur.nl