Management Board for Education

The Management Board for Education is responsible for coordinating and integration of decisions regarding our educational programmes made by the Board of Erasmus School of Law. Furthermore, the Board for Education formulates the long-term vision on education, monitor the quality and returns of our programmes.

Current members

  • Professor H.M. (Harriët) Schelhaas (chairman), Dean Erasmus School of Law
  • P. (Philippe) van Puymbroeck MSc (secretary)
  • Professor M.A. (Maarten) Verbrugh, Director of the Master programmes (except Tax Law and Criminology)
  • T.C. van Schendel LL.M., Director of the Law Bachelor programme (LL.B.)
  • Professor Q.W.J.C.H. (Reinout) Kok, Director of the Tax Law Bachelor programme 
  • Dr E. (Eva) Boomsluiter, Director of the Tax Law Master programmes
  • Dr R.A. (Robby) Roks, Director of the Criminology Master programmes
  • E.C. (Eefje) Markus MSc, teamleader Learning and Innovation
  • N.P.C. (Noor) Kikken, Student Board Member
  • S. (Sharon) Koster, Student Board Member

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes