The Executive Team is responsible for the development, daily management and execution of the Graduate School's program. The team consists of the following people:

  • Dr. Esther Rozendaal
    Dean of the school
  • Dr. Fadi Hirzalla
    Head of studies
  • Roos Kemna
    Communications officer
  • Ada Noorlander

    The contact details of the respective team members are available on the contact page.

The Supervisory Board meets 3 times a year and consists of the deans of the participating faculties:

The Programme Board consists of:


Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes