Members of the Faculty Council

Council members

Secretary Participation

Marieke de Quant
For general questions regarding the Faculty Council meetings, you can contact Marieke.

Personnel section

Ana Uribe Sandoval - Voorzitter

Lecturer - Department of Media & Communication

Portrait Christian Handke (Square)

Christian Handke

Department of Arts & Culture Studies

Renee Mast

Stages - Department of Media & Communication

Robbert-Jan Adriaansen

Assistent Professor - Department of History

Nieuwland, Shirley

Shirley Nieuwland

PhD kandidaat - Department of Arts & Culture Studies

Student section

Rebecca van Wouwe – Vicevoorzitter


Kim Kuijpers


Lotte Gerick


Achraf Aït Daoua