Staff

Prof. Semiha Denktaş

Email address
denktas@essb.eur.nl
Phone
+31 (0)10 4081712
Room
Mandeville T13-58
Space
Mandeville Building

Dr. Gwen de Bruin

Email address
gwen.debruin@eur.nl
Phone
+31 (0)10 4089036
Room
Erasmus Building AB-47

Frederick Ntow

Email address
ntow@eur.nl
Phone
+31 (0)6 46813332
Room
Erasmus Building AB-47, Sanders 4th floor

Senior Communications Advisor - Diversity & Inclusion, Marketing & Communications

LinkedIn

Brenda Karsan

Email address
brenda.karsan@essb.eur.nl
Phone
+31 (0)6 20177100
Room
Erasmus Building AB-47, Mandeville 16th Floor

Programme Officer and Event Manager - Diversity & Inclusion

Dr. Katarina Putnik

Email address
katarina.putnik@eur.nl
Phone
+31 (0)6 36439188
Room
Erasmus Building AB-47, Sanders 6th floor

Senior HR Policy Advisor - Diversity & Inclusion, HR

LinkedIn

Jacqueline Onyenze

Email address
onyenze@eur.nl
Room
Erasmus Building AB-47

Student Engagement Officer -  Diversity & Inclusion

LinkedIn

Dr. Helen Tibboel

Email address
tibboel@essb.eur.nl
Room
Erasmus Building AB-47, Mandeville T13-02

Dr. Mijail Figueroa González

Email address
figueroagonzalez@eur.nl

Postdoctoral Researcher - Diversity & Inclusion

LinkedIn

Dian Sudarmanto

Email address
sudarmanto@eur.nl
Phone
+31 (0)10 4089036
Room
AB-47

PhD Student, Academic Outreach and Advancement

LinkedIn

Ashley van Delden

Email address
a.s.j.vandelden@eur.nl
Phone
+31 (0)10 4089036

PhD Student, Academic Outreach and Advancement

LinkedIn