Meet the new School Council!

The ESE elections office confirms that 7 new student members have been elected for the School Council: Abdurrahman Calkin, Elena Vollmer, Veroniek Visser, Seungwon Kim, Yasmin Chen, Sibren Iwema and Nordin de Korte.

The student members will take a seat in the School Council starting in September. The staff members that will take a seat in the School Council are, as announced last month, Ajay Bhaskarabhatla, Brian Chung, Rommert Dekker, Lidewij Hickey, Vladimir Karamychev, Melissa Lin and Harry Trienekens.We wish all new members the best of luck! 

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes