Press officers

Press officers Erasmus University Rotterdam

Rateb Abawi
Rateb Abawi
Senior spokesperson
Sanders Building, 4th floor
Meral van Leeuwen
Meral van Leeuwen
Press officer
Sanders Building, 4th floor

You can also contact the press office by calling +31 10 408 1216.
 

Faculty press officers

Erasmus MC

Press Office

T +31 10 703 3289
press@erasmusmc.nl
After office hours: T + 31 10 704 0704

Erasmus School of Economics

Ronald de Groot

T +31 10 408 1762
M +31 6 53 64 18 46
rdegroot@ese.eur.nl

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Ms. M. Schouten MA

T +31 10 408 2877
mschouten@rsm.nl

Erasmus School of Law

Barry Mulder

T +31 (010) 408 96 50
M +31 (0)6 45678 793
E mulder@law.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Ms. Marjolein Kooistra

T +31 10 408 2135
kooistra@essb.eur.nl

Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication

Ms. S. Bosman

T +31 10 408 1734
s.bosman@eshcc.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Philosophy

Ms. Laurie Slegtenhorst

T +31 10 4088980
slegtenhorst@esphil.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management

Marina van Weele

T +31 10 4089653
M 06 51 12 56 49
E vanweele@eshpm.eur.nl

International Institute of Social Studies

Ms. Sandra Nijhof

T +31 70 426 0460
nijhof@smc.eur.nl