Press officers

EUR corporate press officers

Sandra van Beek +31 (0)6 22 99 35 33
Eric Drent +31 (0)6 22 99 22 30
Jochem van Laar
Marjolein Kooistra

T +31 10 408 1216
press@eur.nl

Faculty press officers

Erasmus MC

Press Office

T +31 10 703 3289
press@erasmusmc.nl
After office hours: T + 31 10 704 0704

Erasmus School of Economics

Ronald de Groot

T +31 10 408 1762
M +31 6 53 64 18 46
rdegroot@ese.eur.nl

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Ms. M. Schouten MA

T +31 10 408 2877
mschouten@rsm.nl

Erasmus School of Law

Barry Mulder

T +31 (0)10 408 97 58

M +31 (0)6 45678 793

E barry.mulder@law.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Ms. Marjolein Kooistra

T +31 10 408 2135
kooistra@essb.eur.nl

Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication

Ms. S. Bosman

T +31 10 408 1734
s.bosman@eshcc.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Philosophy

Ms. Evaline Bender

T +31 10 4088980
bender@esphil.eur.nl.

Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management

Marina van Weele

T +31 10 4089653
M 06 51 12 56 49
E vanweele@eshpm.eur.nl

 

International Institute of Social Studies

Ms. Sandra Nijhof

T +31 70 426 0460
nijhof@smc.eur.nl