Supervisory Boards

Below, you will find the Supervisory Boards of the LLC's in the EUR Holding.

Supervisory Boards

Management

Drs. A.C.L. Hofstede
(010) 408 2090 / 408 1115
Room number: Van der Goot building, M06-10
hofstede@erasmusacademie.nl
www.erasmusacademie.nl

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. P.J.F. Groenen, chairman
Prof. dr. C.W.A.M. van Paridon
Prof. mr. dr. W.S.R. Stoter
Drs. H. van Dijk

Management

Prof. dr. D.A. Loorbach
(010) 408 8774 / 408 8775
Room number: Mandeville building, T16-36
loorbach@drift.eur.nl
www.drift.eur.nl

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. C.W.A.M. van Paridon, chairman
Mr. J.T.A. van Maurik
Ir. M. Demmers MBA

Management

Drs. M. Baumann
(010) 408 2767
Room number: Mandeville building, T12-46
mbaumann@rsm.nl
www.corporatecommunication.nl

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. A. Richter
Drs. C.M. Taia Boneco RA

Management

Dr. W.K. van der Scheer
vanderscheer@eshpm.eur.nl

Scientific director

Prof. dr. P.L. Meurs
meurs@eshpm.eur.nl

010 – 408 8554
Room number: Bayle building, J6-11
www.erasmuscentrumzorgbestuur.nl

Supervisory  Board

Prof. dr. F.G.A. van der Meché, chairman 
Prof. dr. M. Varkevisser
drs. P.P. Somers-Nelissen

ESAA

010-408 1512
esaa-info@ese.eur.nl
www.eur.nl/esaa

ICE

www.eur.nl/ice

EHERO

www.eur.nl/ehero

Management

Prof. dr. H. Commandeur

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. E.A. de Groot, chairman
Drs. G.A. Bergers RA
Prof. dr. P.J.F. Groenen

Management

Drs. C.W. van Rooijen
+31 10 408 9858 / 408 9825
Room number: Mandeville building, T14-39
vanrooijen@ihs.nl
www.ihs.nl

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. W.F.C. Verschoor, chairman
Prof. dr. M. van der Wel
Prof. dr. A.G. Dijkstra  
 

Management

drs. J. de Boom
+31 10 408 2165
Room number: Mandeville building, T11-25 
deboom@risbo.eur.nl    
www.risbo.nl

Supervisory Board

Mr. L.K. Geluk, chairman
Prof. dr. G.B.M. Engbersen
Drs. H. van Dijk

Management

Dr. Y.M. Prince
+31 6 40527014
Address: 11e etage, Marconistraat 16, Rotterdam
prince@seor.eur.nl
 www.seor.nl

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. E.A. de Groot, chairman
Prof. dr. ir. J.C. van Ours
Mw. C. Sezer

Management

Drs. C.M. Taia Boneco RA
+31 10 408 1700
Room number: Bayle Building, J5-11
celia.taiaboneco@eur.nl   
www.feibv.nl

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. E.A. de Groot, chairman
Drs. P.J. Beerepoot
Prof. mr. W.S.R. Stoter
Prof. dr. P.J.F. Groenen

 

Management

Dr. L.M. van der Lugt
Room number: Mandeville building, T19-13
+31 10 408 1410
vanderlugt@ese.eur.nl
www.eur.nl/upt

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. M. van der Wel
Prof. G.T. Timmer
Mw. G.M. Elmar

Management

Dr. L.M. van der Lugt
+31 10 408 1443
Room number: Mandeville building, T12-47
vanderlugt@ese.eur.nl
www.maritimeeconomics.com

Supervisory Board

Drs. C.W. van Rooijen, chairman
 

Director

Prof. dr. C.A.Uyl - de Groot
uyl@eshpm.eur.nl

Associate director

Prof. dr. M.P.M. H. Rutten - van Mölken
m.rutten@eshpm.eur.nl

+31 10 408 85 71
Room number: Bayle building, J5 - 37
www.imta.nl

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. F.F.H. Rutten, chairman
Prof. dr. W.B.F. Brouwer
Prof. dr. J. Verweij
Drs. C.M. Taia Boneco RA

Management

Prof. dr. P. Kavelaars en Prof. mr. dr. M.F. de Wilde - Wisman
010 408 1491
Room number: Bayle Building, J5-29
kavelaars@ese.eur.nl

Supervisory Board

Prof. mr. drs. W.S.R. Stoter
Prof. dr. P.J.F. Groenen
drs. C.W. van Rooijen
Drs. M.A. de Ruiter
Mr. J.A.R. van Eijsden

Management

Prof. dr. H.R. Commandeur
+31 10 408 2173
Room number: Mandeville building, T11-01
hcommandeur@ese.eur.nl
https://www.eibe-rotterdam.nl/

Supervisory Board

Prof. dr. E.A. de Groot, chairman
Prof. dr. Ph. H.B.F. Franses
Prof. dr. ir. B.G.C. Dellaert

 

 

Management

Drs. L. Poleij
+31 10 408 2696
poleij@erbs.nl
Room number: Mandeville building, T11-15

Office EURflex

Wim Keasberry, intercedent
+31 10 408 2533
+31 6 43 37 84 82
EURflex@eur.nl
Room number: Mandeville building, T11-36

Supervisory Board

Dhr. G. Hoogsteder
Drs. L.A. Schepers
Dhr. J.D. van Barneveld

Management

Dr. K. Glorie
+31 10 408 1297
Room number: Van der Goot building, M06-09

Supervisory  Board

Drs. J. Hak, chairman
Mr. drs. C.J.M. van Rijn
Prof. dr. Ph.H.B.F. Franses
Drs. M.J. Poots-Bijl RC

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes