Meet the students of the ESE School Council 2017/2018!

The School Council of Erasmus School of Economics has been reinforced with seven new student members.

These seven new student members will represent the students of Erasmus School of Economics in the best way possible. Unfortunately, two students are not in the picture.

First row left to right: Abdurrahman Calkin, Nordin de Korte & Seungwon Kim
Second row left to right: Sibren Iwema & Veroniek Visser
Missing from the picture: Elena Vollmer & Yasmin Chen

The ESE School Council 2017/2018 is chaired by student Sibren Iwema. The Council’s meetings take place eight times a year. Together, students and staff members discuss the running of affairs within ESE with the Dean. These meetings are open to everyone, so feel free to join the meeting if you are interested. The dates of the meetings can be found here.

We will post updates regarding ESE and our meetings regularly on our Facebook page: ESE School Council.

If you have any questions or remarks feel free to contact us in person, via Facebook, or via e-mail:

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes