Contact

Adres

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management

Postadres

Postbus 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam

Bezoekadres

Bayle Building- Campus Woudestein
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062 PA Rotterdam
 

Plattegronden en bereikbaarheid

NameEmailTelephone
Algemeeninfo@eshpm.eur.nl+31 10 408 8555
Decaandeansoffice@eshpm.eur.nl

+31 10 408 8555

Onderwijs Service Centrumosc@eshpm.eur.nl+31 10 408 8575
Marketing & Communicatiecommunicatie@eshpm.eur.nl+31 10 408 8878
Onderzoekresearch@eshpm.eur.nl+31 10 408 8555
Studievoorlichtingstudievoorlichting@eshpm.eur.nl+31 10 408 8888