• Editorial Board

    Jeltje van der Haer (Editor-in-chief)
    Jonasz Dekkers (Secretary)
    Måns Abrahamson
    Natalia Derossi
    Dyonne Hoogendoorn
    Linde van Noord
    Eline Wolfhagen
    Hnady Abbady (Guest editor)
    Hester Bartelsman (Guest editor)
    Rodrigo Bustamante (Guest editor)
    Annalisa Costella (Guest editor)
    Elisabetta Gobbo (Guest editor)
    Jakob Shönhuber (Guest editor)
    Mark Tieleman (Guest editor)

    Advisory Board

    Thijs Heijmeskamp
    Lydia Baan Hofman
    Matthijs Geleijnse
    Dennis Prooi

    Supervisory Board

    dr. B. Leeuwenburgh
    prof. dr. F.A. Muller
    prof. dr. Jack Vromen


    Although the editors of the Erasmus Student Journal of Philosophy take the utmost care in reviewing papers that appear in ESJP, we cannot exclude the possibility that they contain inaccuracies or violate the proper use of academic referencing or copyright in general. The responsibility for these matters therefore remains with the authors of these papers and third parties that choose to make use of them entirely. In no event can the editorial board of the Erasmus Student Journal of Philosophy or Erasmus School of Philosophy of the Erasmus University Rotterdam be held accountable for the contents of these papers.


    ISSN Erasmus Student Journal of Philosophy: 2212-9677


    All work published in the Erasmus Student Journal of Philosophy is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.