• Editorial Board

    Sven Hogervorst (Editor-in-chief)
    Elisabetta Gobbo (Secretary)
    Erica Yu
    Toine van Mourik
    Toine Spoormakers

    Ivar Frisch
    Jakob Schönhuber
    Lior Nissim Grinman
    Ties van Gemert
    Ina Jantgen
    Jurian van der Ree
    Maximilian Gasser
    Chiare Stenico
    ïs Kooij
    Stijn Voogt

    Advisory Board

    Thijs Heijmeskamp
    Jamie van der Klaauw

    Supervisory Board

    Prof. dr. (Hub) H.A.E. Zwart
    Dr. (Constanze) C.B. Binder
    Prof. dr. (Han) J.A. van Ruler


    Although the editors of the Erasmus Student Journal of Philosophy take the utmost care in reviewing papers that appear in ESJP, we cannot exclude the possibility that they contain inaccuracies or violate the proper use of academic referencing or copyright in general. The responsibility for these matters therefore remains with the authors of these papers and third parties that choose to make use of them entirely. In no event can the editorial board of the Erasmus Student Journal of Philosophy or Erasmus School of Philosophy of the Erasmus University Rotterdam be held accountable for the contents of these papers.


    ISSN Erasmus Student Journal of Philosophy: 2212-9677


    All work published in the Erasmus Student Journal of Philosophy is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.