Minors: FAQs and contact

Can't find the answer to your question about the EUR minor organization on the minor site? Please consult the FAQs in ASK Erasmus.

If you cannot find the answer to your question in ASK Erasmus either, you can contact the EUR minor coordination. Each FAQ in ASK Erasmus has a contact button.

Faculty contacts

Erasmus MC
Email: minor@erasmusmc.nl

Erasmus School of Economics (ESE) 
mevr. J. de Vries-Oosterbeek
Email: minor-ese@ese.eur.nl

Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication (ESHCC)
mevr. M. Lefeber
Email: educationoffice@eshcc.eur.nl
Tel: 010 - 408 2482

Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management (ESHPM)
dhr. J. Piarelal
Email: piarelal@eshpm.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Law (ESL)
dhr. R. ten Hengel
Email: minor@law.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences (ESSB)
mevr. N. Boers
Email: educational.office.dpas@essb.eur.nl

Erasmus University College (EUC)
Email: osea@euc.eur.nl

Erasmus School of Philosophy (ESPhil)
E-mail: studyadvisor@esphil.eur.nl

International Institute of Social Studies (ISS)
Email: tlst@iss.nl 

Rotterdam School of Management (RSM)
BSc Programme Management
Email: bsc.pm@rsm.nl

Frequently Asked Questions

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes