Erasmus University Rotterdam consists of seven schools, two institutes and a university college with their own administration. Visit the websites of our schools and institutes to learn more about the education and research within several scientific fields.

Erasmus School of Economics
Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences
Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication
Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management
Erasmus University College
Erasmus School of Philosophy
International Institute of Social Studies