Nobel Prize

The Nobel Prize is the most prestigious prize for academics. In 1969, economist and physicist Jan Tinbergen , together with Ragnar Frisch, received the first Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences. In 2021, economist Guido Imbens, alumnus of the Erasmus School of Economics, won the Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences together with his colleague Joshua Angrist.

Guido Imbens

Jan Tinbergen

Jan Tinbergen

Jan Tinbergen receives Nobel Prize

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes