Advisory Council

Fostering inclusive prosperity

The Advisory Council of the Dynamics of Inclusive Prosperity Initiative, consists out of the three initial trailblazers. They will provide their advice to the management team whenever needed.

  • Prof. Joep Cornelissen - Rotterdam School of Management

    The main focus of his research involves studies of the role of corporate and managerial communication in the context of innovation, entrepreneurship and change, and of social evaluations of the legitimacy and reputation of start-up and established firms.

    Prof. dr. Joep Cornelissen - Rotterdam School of Management
  • Prof. Evert Stamhuis - Erasmus School of Law

    Evert F. Stamhuis joined Erasmus School of Law in 2017 on a chair for Law & Innovation. Before that he had an academic career in criminal law and procedure which, led to a chair in that field at the Open University of the Netherlands (OUN). He also acted as the Dean for Humanities and Law at OUN before coming to Rotterdam. He assisted the DoIP Initiative as leader of the preparatory team and is now a member of the Academic Advisory Council. His research focuses on disruptive innovations in regulation, supervision and justice administration. Other affiliations are the University of Aruba (chair criminal law/procedure) and the Court of Appeal in ‘s Hertogenbosch (criminal section).

    Prof. dr. Evert Stamhuis

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes