Faculty Alumni Offices

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
MBA programmes

Irene Broekmans- Versluijs
ibroekmans@rsm.nl alumnirelations@rsm.nl alumni@rsm.nl

Erasmus School of Economics (ESE)

Charles Hermans
hermans@ese.eur.nl

Faculty of Sociology

Marjolein Kooistra
marjolein.kooistra@eur.nl

ESHPM

-

ISS

Sandra Nijhof
E-mail: nijhof@iss.nl

IHS

Charmae Nercua
nercua@ihs.nl

Erasmus School of Law

Martijn Roos
m.roos@law.eur.nl 

Erasmus MC 

Vacature

Erasmus School of Philosophy 

Annemiek van Beek
annemiek.beek@eur.nl

Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communications

Sabai Doodkorte
doodkorte@eshcc.nl
Renee Mast
mast@eshcc.eur.nl
Lidewij Radix
radix@eshcc.eur.nl