The RGHI is led by RGHI Director Dr. Igna Bonfrer (ESHPM) together with the other members of the Management Team: Dr. Tanja Houweling (Erasmus MC), Dr. Matthias Rieger (ESHPM/ISS), Dr. Robert Sparrow (ISS) and Dr. Carlos Riumallo Herl (ESE). They are supported by the RGHI Steering Group, chaired by Maarten IJzerman (ESHPM) and furthermore consisting of Prof.dr. Lex Burdorf (Public Health, Erasmus MC), Prof.dr. Ruard Ganzevoort (ISS) and Prof.dr. Owen O'Donnell (ESE). 

Management Team

Steering Group

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes