Academic Calendar

EUC Academic calendar 2022-2023

WeekDateActivity

2022

Week 33

Monday 15/08/22 –

Sunday 21/08/22
EUR EurekaWeek
Week 34Sunday 21/08/22 - Wednesday 24/08/22EUC Introductory period for Autumn intake and incoming Exchange students
Week 34 – 40Monday 22/08/22 - Sunday 09/10/22

Quad 1

Week 41Monday 10/10/22 - Sunday 16/10/22Exams
Week 42Monday 17/10/22 - Sunday 23/10/22Autumn Break
Week 43 – 49Monday 24/10/22 - Sunday 11/12/22

Quad 2

Week 48Thursday 01/12/22EUC Dies Natalis (date to be confirmed)
Week 50Monday 12/12/22 - Sunday 18/12/22Exams (do note: exams can take place on Sat. 17 Dec)
Week 51 - 3Monday 19/12/22 - Sunday 22/01/23Winter Break

2023

Week 3Wednesday 18/01/23 – Friday 20/01/23Introductory period for incoming Exchange students

Week 4- 10

Monday 23/01/23 – Sunday 12/03/23Quad 3
Week 11Monday 13/03/23 – Sunday 19/03/23Reflection Week
Week 12Monday 20/03/23 – Sunday 26/03/23Exams
Week 13Monday 27/03/23 - Sunday 02/04/23Spring Break
Week 14-20Monday 03/04/23 - Sunday 21/05/23Quad 4
Week 21Monday 22/05/23 - Sunday 28/05/23Reflection Week (The placement of the reflection week is per course to be decided by the course coordinator)
Week 22Monday 29/05/23 - Sunday 04/06/23Exams (do note: exams can take place on Sat 3 Jun)
Week 22Friday 02/06/23End of year BBQ (date to be confirmed)
Week 23 - 25Monday 05/06/23 – Sunday 25/06/23Lecture free
Week 26-27Monday 26/06/23 – Sunday 09/07/23Resits
Week 28-33Monday 10/07/23 - Sunday 20/08/23Summer Recess
Week 33Friday 18/08/23Graduation Ceremony  (date to be confirmed)

EUC building is closed on:

  • Saturday 24 December 2022, through Sunday 1 January 2023
  • Friday 7 April 2023 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 10 April 2023 (Easter Monday)
  • Thursday 27 April 2023 (King’s Day)
  • Friday 5 May 2023 (Liberation Day)
  • Thursday 18 May 2023 (Ascension Day)
  • Monday 29 May 2023 (Whit Monday)

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes