Academic directors

    • E-Building, office E1-47
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 30
      email: vanderwal@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. J.P.M. Heufer
      N-Building, office N1-06
      telephone: 010 - 4088927
      email: heufer@ese.eur.nl

    • Prof. dr. B. Donkers
      E-Building, Office E2-16
      Telephone: 010 – 408 24 11
      Email: donkers@ese.eur.nl

      dr. M. van de Velden
      E-Building, office ET-34
      telephone: 010 – 4088692
      email: vandevelden@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. J. Delfgaauw
      E-Building, office: E1-34
      telephone: 010 - 408 29 02
      email: delfgaauw@ese.eur.nl

    • prof. dr. H.T.J. Smit
      E-Building, office E2-25
      telephone: 010 - 408 26 23
      email: jsmit@ese.eur.nl

    • Prof. dr.  T.G.M. van Ourti
      N-Building, office N2-01
      telephone: 010 – 408 21 70
      email: vanourti@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. S.J.A. Hessels
      N-Building, office N3-04
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 37
      email: hessels@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. J. Emami Namini
      E-Building, office E1-19
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 99
      email: emaminamini@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. S.L. Malek
      E-Building, office E2-04
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 57
      email: malek@ese.eur.nl

       

    • prof.dr. B. Jacobs
      E-Building, office E1-12
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 52
      email: bjacobs@ese.eur.nl

      prof.dr. H.D. Webbink
      E-Building, office E1-14
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 41
      email: webbink@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. M.J. Gerritse 
      N-Building, office N3-06
      telephone: 010 - 408 2113
      email: gerritse@ese.eur.nl

    • Prof. dr D. Fok
      E-Building, office ET-35
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 33
      email: dfok@ese.eur.nl

    • Prof. dr. M. van der Wel
      E Building, office ET-38
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 16
      email: vanderwel@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. W. van den Heuvel
      E-Building, office ET-42
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 07
      email: wvandenheuvel@ese.eur.nl

    • prof. dr. D.J.C. van Dijk
      E-Building, office ET-36
      telephone: 010 - 408 12 63
      email: djvandijk@ese.eur.nl

    • drs. M.H.M. Smeets
      Bayle Building, office J5-25
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 91
      email: msmeets@ese.eur.nl

    • drs. M.H.M. Smeets
      Bayle Building, office J5-25
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 91
      email: msmeets@ese.eur.nl