Academic directors

  • E-Building, office E1-48
    Telephone: 010- 408 1317
    Email: suijs@ese.eur.nl

     

  • dr. T. Wang
    Mandeville Building, office T18-42
    telephone: 010 – 408 8927
    email:
    t.wang@ese.eur.nl

     

    Prof. dr. B. Donkers
    E-Building, Office E2-16
    Telephone: 010 – 408 24 11
    Email: donkers@ese.eur.nl

    dr. M. van de Velden
    E-Building, office ET-34
    telephone: 010 – 4088692
    email: vandevelden@ese.eur.nl

    dr. J. Delfgaauw
    E-Building, office: E1-34
    telephone: 010 - 408 29 02
    email: delfgaauw@ese.eur.nl

    dr. T. Eisert
    E-Building, office E2-42
    telephone: 010 – 408 14 28
    email: eisert@ese.eur.nl

     

    dr. M.P. Garcia Gomez
    Mandeville Building, office T18-14
    telephone: 010 – 408 1477
    email:
    garciagomez@ese.eur.nl

    dr. S.J.A. Hessels
    N-Building, office N3-04
    telephone: 010 - 408 14 37
    email: hessels@ese.eur.nl

    dr. J. Emami Namini
    E-Building, office E1-19
    telephone: 010 - 408 13 99
    email: emaminamini@ese.eur.nl

    dr. Lorenzo Pozzi
    E-Building, office E1-18
    telephone: 010 - 408 12 56
    email: pozzi@ese.eur.nl

    dr. S.L. Malek
    E-Building, office E2-04
    telephone: 010 - 408 13 57
    email: malek@ese.eur.nl

     

    prof.dr. B. Jacobs
    E-Building, office E1-12
    telephone: 010 - 408 14 52
    email: bjacobs@ese.eur.nl

    prof.dr. H.D. Webbink
    E-Building, office E1-14
    telephone: 010 - 408 14 41
    email: webbink@ese.eur.nl

    dr. M.J. Gerritse 
    N-Building, office N3-06
    telephone: 010 - 408 2113
    email: gerritse@ese.eur.nl

  • Prof. dr D. Fok
    E-Building, office ET-35
    telephone: 010 - 408 13 33
    email: dfok@ese.eur.nl

    prof. dr. Dick J.C. van Dijk
    E-Building, office ET-36
    telephone: 010 - 408 12 63
    email: djvandijk@ese.eur.nl

     

    dr. W. van den Heuvel
    E-Building, office ET-42
    telephone: 010 - 408 13 07
    email: wvandenheuvel@ese.eur.nl

    prof. dr. Chen Zhou
    E-Building, office ET-48
    telephone: 010 - 408 22 69
    email: zhou@ese.eur.nl

     

  • drs. M.H.M. Smeets
    Bayle Building, office J5-25
    telephone: 010 - 408 14 91
    email: msmeets@ese.eur.nl

    drs. M.H.M. Smeets
    Bayle Building, office J5-25
    telephone: 010 - 408 14 91
    email: msmeets@ese.eur.nl