Academic directors

Current facets (Pre-Master)

    • Tinbergen Building, office H14-34
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 30
      email: vanderwal@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. J.P.M. Heufer
      Tinbergen Building, office H12-14
      telephone: 010 - 4088927
      email: heufer@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. M. van de Velden
      Tinbergen Building, office H11-24
      telephone: 010 – 4088692
      email: vandevelden@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. J. Delfgaauw
      Tinbergen Building, office: H8-24
      telephone: 010 - 408 29 02
      email: delfgaauw@ese.eur.nl

    • prof.dr. H.T.J. Smit
      Tinbergen Building, office H14-17
      telephone: 010 - 408 26 23
      email: jsmit@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. T.G.M. van Ourti
      Tinbergen Building, office: H12-24
      telephone: 010 – 408 21 70
      email: vanourti@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. S.J.A. Hessels
      Tinbergen Building, office H12-20
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 37
      email: hessels@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. J. Emami Namini
      Tinbergen Building, office H08-23
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 99
      email: emaminamini@ese.eur.nl

    • Dr. V.G. Hariharan
      Tinbergen Building, office H15-13
      telephone: 010 - 408 25 42
      email: hariharan@ese.eur.nl

    • prof.dr. B. Jacobs
      Tinbergen Building, office H8-28
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 52
      email: bjacobs@ese.eur.nl

      prof.dr. H.D. Webbink
      Tinbergen Building, office H9-01
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 41
      email: webbink@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. M.J. Gerritse 
      Tinbergen Building, office H12-16
      telephone: 010 - 408 2113
      email: gerritse@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. D. Fok
      Tinbergen Building, office H11-23
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 33
      email: dfok@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. M. van der Wel 
      Tinbergen Building, office H11-09
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 16
      email: vanderwel@ese.eur.nl

    • dr. W. van den Heuvel
      Tinbergen Building, office H11-29
      telephone: 010 - 408 13 07
      email: wvandenheuvel@ese.eur.nl

    • prof.dr. D.J.C. van Dijk
      Tinbergen Building, office H11-15
      telephone: 010 - 408 12 63
      email: djvandijk@ese.eur.nl

    • drs. M.H.M. Smeets
      Tinbergen Building, office H16-19
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 91
      email: msmeets@ese.eur.nl

    • drs. M.H.M. Smeets
      Tinbergen Building, office H16-19
      telephone: 010 - 408 14 91
      email: msmeets@ese.eur.nl