Societal recognition


As social scientists, we have a social responsibility. We are not only interested in how society works and why society changes. We are also concerned with the influence of changes on human behaviour and society and how our knowledge can contribute to our common well-being.

Societal recognition

A number of ESSB sociologists and public administrators occupy an important position in society. Below is a selection of the social nominations of ESSB members.

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes