Facultaire alumni offices

ESE Erasmus School of Economics

Charles Hermans
T (010) 408 1803
hermans@ese.eur.nl
W www.esealumni.nl

ESSB Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Marjolein Kooistra
T (010) 408 2135
E marjolein.kooistra@eur.nl
W www.eur.nl/essb

ESL Erasmus School of Law

Martijn Roos
T (010) 408 9699
E m.roos@law.eur.nl
W www.esl.eur.nl/alumni 

RSM Rotterdam School of Management

Rachel Grandi
T (010) 408 8122
E grandi@rsm.nl
W www.rsm.nl/alumni

ESHPM Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management

Prescilla Oosterwolde
E alumni@eshpm.eur.nl
W www.eur.nl/eshpm

ESHCC Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication

Geschiedenis & Cultuur

Sabai Doodkorte
T (010) 408 2874
E doodkorte@eshcc.eur.nl
W www.eur.nl/eshcc

iBCoM & Mediastudies

Renee Mast
T (010) 408 2006
E mast@eshcc.eur.nl

Algemeen

Lidewij Radix
T (010) 408 2309
E radix@eshcc.eur.nl

Erasmus MC

Jacobine Roozendaal

T (010) 7035953
E alumni@erasmusmc.nl
W www.erasmusmc.nl/alumni

FW Faculteit der Wijsbegeerte

Eveline Bender

T (010) 408 8980
E bender@fwb.eur.nl
W www.eur.nl/fw

ISS International Institute of Social Studies

Sandra Nijhof
T (070) 426 0414
E sandra.nijhof@eur.nl
W www.iss.nl/alumni

IHS Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies

Charmae Nercua

T (010) 408 9838
E nercua@ihs.nl
W https://www.ihs.nl/en/resources/alumni

Sonja Nollen-Smith

Interview over EUR Connect

Met Sonja Nollen-Smith

Lees meer
EA Magazine mei 2018

Alumni Magazine

De laatste uitgave van het Erasmus Alumni magazine

Bekijk Magazine