Advisors

Do you have a question concerning the house style or printing matters? Contact the house style coordinator of your faculty or organisational unit.

House style coordinators per school.

Department of Communication
T +31 10 703 3222
W. www.huisstijlerasmusmc.nl/home/

Ties Brouwers
branding@ese.eur.nl

Department of Marketing & Communication
T +31 10 408 8878
communicatie@eshpm.eur.nl

Lieke van Eijk
vaneijk@eshcc.eur.nl

Marjolein Kooistra
T +31 10 408 2135
marjolein.kooistra@eur.nl 

Jolanda Bloem
T +31 10 408 1396
bloem@law.eur.nl

Eddie Adelmund
adelmund@esphil.eur.nl

Sandra Nijhoff
T +31 70 426 0414
sandra.nijhof@eur.nl

Ivana Zecevic
izecevic@rsm.nl

The house style coordinators of the staff and support departments.

Yvonne Dijkstra
T +31 10 408 2246
yvonne.dijkstra@eur.nl

Kam Chan
M +31 6 409 34 185
kam.chan@eur.nl 

Ellen Verschoor
T +31 10 408 1704
ellen.verschoor@eur.nl

Michael Ramaker
michael.ramaker@eur.nl

Kathalijne Smout
T +31 6 12 11 44 41
kathalijne.smout@eur.nl

Mariëlle Biesheuvel
E: marielle.biesheuvel@eur.nl

Other house style coordinators.

Lotje Bouman
T +31 10 408 8605
bouman@erasmusacademie.nl

Ad Hofstede
T +31 10 408 2090
hofstede@erasmusacademie.nl

Kim Harte
E: harte@rsm.nl

Jan-Willem van der Mijde
T +31 10 408 2607
vandermijde@egsh.eur.nl

Advice on house style

Email address
huisstijl@eur.nl
Address
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062 PA
Rotterdam

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes