The RGHI is led by RGHI Director Dr. Igna Bonfrer (ESHPM) as part of the RGHI Management Team. The RGHI Management Team also consists of the representatives from the other partner institutes: Dr. Matthias Rieger (ISS), Dr. Robert Sparrow (ISS), Dr. Tanja Houweling (Erasmus MC) and Dr. Carlos Riumallo Herl (ESE). 

The work of the Director and Management Team is overseen by the RGHI Steering Group, consisting of representatives from the partner institutes: Prof.dr. Lex Burdorf (Public Health, Erasmus MC), Prof.dr. Eddy van Doorslaer (ESHPM), Prof.dr. Inge Hutter (ISS) and Prof.dr. Owen O'Donnell (ESE). RGHI communication is led by our Communication Officer, Thomas Hambridge (Erasmus MC).

Steering Group

Eddy van Doorslaer
Prof., PhD (ESHPM/ESE)
More about Eddy
Inge Hutter new Rector ISS
Inge Hutter
Prof., PhD (ISS)
More about Inge
Johan Mackenbach
Alex Burdorf
Prof., Ir. (Public Health)
More about Alex
Owen O'Donnell
Owen O'Donnell
Prof., PhD (ESE)
More about Owen

Management Team

Igna Bonfrer (Director)
Dr., PhD (ESHPM)
More about Igna
Tanja Houweling (Management Team)
Dr., PhD (Public Health)
More about Tanja
Matthias Rieger
Matthias Rieger (Management Team)
Dr., PhD (ISS)
More about Matthias
Robert Sparrow (Management Team)
Dr., PhD (ISS)
More about Robert
Carlos Riumallo Herl (Management Team)
Dr., PhD (ESE)
More about Carlos
Thomas Hambridge (Communication Officer)
PhD Candidate (Public Health)
More about Thomas

Compare @count study programme

  • @title

    • Duration: @duration
Compare study programmes